The car of the future: electric, autonomous and above all safer and more secure.

Cockpit of futuristic autonomous car.

Expertise in vehicle safety and security

SwissMoves simulates scenarios that assess the ADAS systems specific to vehicle automation and then tests them in real-life situations. The systems can only be validated once they have undergone rigorous safety and cybersecurity testing.

Evaluation of the V2l infrastructure

Infrastructure that enables autonomous vehicles to communicate with their immediate environment will play a key role in ensuring the safety of road traffic in the future. SwissMoves includes V2l communication in simulations and this enables us to develop complex scenarios and define safety regulations that can connect autonomous vehicles worldwide. Innovative concepts will be validated by extensive testing.

Smart mobility and communication network concept. Abstract mixed media.
Online education, e-learning and e-book concept. a man using digital tablet for education, with education and online learning media icons

Trainings

The definition of critical scenarios, the simulation of ADAS systems behavior, the strategies and implementation of V2I communication , the cybersecurity analysis of AV: so many topics that can be addressed and developed during training courses allowing customers to follow the State-of-the-Art in these cutting-edge fields.

Road Service offers

  • 01

    Vehicle simulation

    Our IPG CarMaker simulation tool will integrate software and different sensors in order to certify that the vehicle operates correctly according to a database of critical scenarios.

  • 02

    Road trip simulation

    Our simulation tool IPG CarMaker enables us to virtually reproduce and validate the route that an autonomous vehicle takes.

  • 03

    Infrastructure

    We work with V2X (Vehicle-to-Infrastructure/Pedestrians/Vehicles/…) equipment suppliers to analyse the changes that need to be made to infrastructure and then propose solutions.

  • 04

    Training*

    Our experts, who have experience establishing norms (e.g. ISO 26262: 2018, ISO/PAS 21448: Road Vehicles — Safety of the Intended Functionality, ISO/SAE CD 21434 [SAE] Road Vehicles — Cybersecurity engineering…), provide training on the standards that automated and autonomous vehicles have to respect.

  • 05

    Integration

    We are currently developing an autonomous demonstration vehicle that respects all safety and security requirements. Our expertise is available to assist companies that plan to develop vehicles.

  • 06

    Homologation / Certification*

    We work closely with the federal traffic regulation agencies (OFROU, OFT, METAS…) to analyse and certify Advanced Driver Assistance Systems “ADAS”. We also offer our assistance and experience in making authorisation requests for a specific assignment for an autonomous vehicle.

    * These services are provided by our main partner CertX

Our customers include

Any questions about road transport ?

Contact our road expert.

La voiture de demain: électrique, autonome et surtout plus sûre et sécurisée.

Cockpit of futuristic autonomous car.

Une expertise de la sûreté et de la sécurité de vos véhicules

Les systèmes ADAS relatifs à l’automatisation des véhicules seront évalués à l’aide de simulations de scénarios critiques au sein de SwissMoves, puis testés en situation réelle. Au terme d’un processus de vérification des exigences de sûreté et de cybersécurité, ces systèmes pourront être validés.

Une évaluation de l’infrastructure V2I

Permettant la communication des véhicules autonomes avec leur environnement proche, l’infrastructure va jouer un rôle clé dans la sécurisation de la circulation routière de demain. L’inclusion de la communication V2I au sein des simulations de SwissMoves permet le développement de scénarios complexes et la définition d’exigences de sûretés attachées à la circulation globale des VA. Des tests pourront valider ces concepts novateurs.

Smart mobility and communication network concept. Abstract mixed media.
Online education, e-learning and e-book concept. a man using digital tablet for education, with education and online learning media icons

Formations

La définition des scénarios critiques, la simulation du comportement des systèmes ADAS, la mise en place de stratégies de communications V2I, l’analyse cybersécurité du VA : autant de thèmes qui pourront être abordés au cours de formations permettant au client de suivre les évolutions techniques dans ces domaines de pointe.

Service Road que nous proposons

  • 01

    Simulation véhicule

    Intégration du software ainsi que des différents capteurs dans l’outil de simulation IPG CarMaker afin de valider le bon fonctionnement du véhicule suivant une base de données de scénarios critiques.

  • 02

    Simulation parcours

    Grâce à notre outil de simulation IPG CarMaker, nous pouvons reproduire virtuellement et valider le parcours emprunté par le véhicule autonome.

  • 03

    Infrastructure

    Collaborant avec les fournisseurs d’équipement V2X (Vehicle-to-Infrastructure/Pedestrians/Vehicles/…), nous analysons les besoins d’adaptation de l’infrastructure et proposons des solutions.

  • 04

    Formations*

    Nous fournissons des formations sur les standards devant être respectés par les véhicules automatisés et autonomes, effectuées par des experts ayant travaillé sur l’élaboration de ces normes (e.g. ISO 26262 :2018, ISO/PAS 21448: Road Vehicles — Safety of the Intended Functionality, ISO/SAE CD 21434 [SAE] Road Vehicles — Cybersecurity engineering, …).

  • 05

    Intégration

    Travaillant actuellement sur l’élaboration d’un démonstrateur autonome respectant tous les exigences en matière de sureté et de sécurité, nous mettons à disposition nos compétences pour aider les entreprises à développer leur véhicule.

  • 06

    Homologation / Certification*

    Travaillant étroitement avec les offices fédéraux régulant la circulation (OFROU, OFT, METAS, …), nous analysons et certifions les systèmes d’aide à la conduite « ADAS systems ». Nous offrons également notre soutient et expérience dans le cadre de demandes d’autorisation pour une mission spécifique d’un véhicule autonome.

    *Ces prestations sont fournies par notre partenaire principal CertX

Ces clients nous font déjà confiance

Une question à propos du Road ?

Contactez notre expert Road.